We wish our out-going President, Vinay Singh and Vice-President Elizabeth Johnston, all the best in their future endeavours and extend a big “thank you” for all their hard work.

New Board of Directors for 2018

Board Executive

Cathy Boyce – President

Cindy Landon – Vice-President & Marketing

Barbara Raudnask – Treasurer & Director Fundraising

Lynne Funnell – Secretary


Board Members

Joan Cristoveanu – Director Volunteers

Beata Faraklas – Director At Large

Willie Kyer – Director Programs

Leda Raptis – Director Education

Iris Little –  Co-Director Events

Susan Davies – Director Services